1. Vorsitzender:
Christoph Scharff-Lipinsky
Telefon: 0581 – 7 83 85
Mobil: 0152 –  08 67 73 95
E-Mail: christoph@bw-uelzen.de

2. Vorsitzender:
Andreas Barz
E-Mail: v2barzi@web.de

Kassenwart:
Bernd Petri
Mobil: 0171 – 3343451

Sportwart/Trainer:
Mike Dressel
Telefon: 0171 – 3111480
e-mail: mike@bw-uelzen.de

stllv. Sportwart:
Sebastian Lavrentev
E-Mail: basti@bw-uelzen.de

Jugendwart:
Frank Krummradt
Telefon: 01522 – 6673923
e-mail: frank.krummradt@gmx.de 

Schriftwart:
Thomas Wohland
Telefon: 0581 – 1 44 55
Mobil: 0160 – 94 62 31 16
E-Mail: thomas@bw-uelzen.de

Platzwart
Gerhard Reimann
Mobil: 0581 – 97369910
E-Mail: reimann.gerhard@hasler-web.de 

Pressewart:
Mike Mathis
Mobil: 0160 – 98742644
E-Mail: mike.mathis@t-online.de

Beirat Jugend
Linus Lienkamp
Mobil: 0176 86287427
E-Mail: linus.lienkamp@icloud.com
Nicolas Gasch-Hoffheinz
Mobil: 01624184024
E-Mail: p_h_g@gmx.de 

Vorstand-Log-in