Der Vorstand

1. Vorsitzende
Jens R. Grünewald-Steiger
Telefon: 0581 – 7 95 72
Mobil: 0171 – 5 89 26 30
E-Mail: jens@bw-uelzen.de

2.Vorsitzende:
Christoph Scharff-Lipinsky
Telefon: 0581 – 7 83 85
Mobil: 0152 –  08 67 73 95
E-Mail: christoph@bw-uelzen.de

Kassenwartin:
Irmtraut Dressel
Telefon: 0581 75329
Mobil: 0171 –   6 14 83 09
E-Mail: irmtraut@bw-uelzen.de

Sportwart:
Olaf Lienkamp
Telefon: 0581 – 97 12 98 98
Mobil: 0151 – 15 29 23 61
E-Mail: olaf@bw-uelzen.de

Jugendwart:
Sebastian Lavrentev
Mobil: 0176 – 43 42 69 10
E-Mail: s.lavrentev@live.de

Jüngstenwart:
Linus Lienkamp
Mobil: 0176 86287427
E-Mail: linus.lienkamp@icloud.com

Schriftwart:
Thomas Wohland
Telefon: 0581 – 1 44 55
Mobil: 0160 – 94 62 31 16
E-Mail: thomas@bw-uelzen.de

Platzwart
Günter Brauch
Telefon: 0581 – 7 65 77
Mobil: 0170 – 4 71 86 26
E-Mail: guenter@bw-uelzen.de

Pressewart: / Trainer
Mike Dressel
Telefon: 0581 – 7 53 29
Mobil: 0171 – 3 11 14 80
E-Mail: mike@bw-uelzen.de

Vorstand-Log-in